Board of Directors


When: January 25, 2020

Where: Zoom Meeting

Time: 9 am cst

Executive Officers 2019-2021

President: Dana Hughes, Knoxville
Vice-President: Randall Haggard, Knoxville
Secretary: Vacant
Treasurer: James Smith, Knoxville
Past President: April Haggard, Knoxville

Chapter Presidents

Jackson Chapter President: Tristan Wilson

Northeast TN Chapter:  ​Nicole Shell
Knoxville Chapter President: Anna Austin 
Nashville Chapter President:  Brenda Bond  

TAD Affiliated Organizations

TSD Alumni Association: Anthony Anderton
Tennessee Deaf-Blind Association 
Black Deaf Advocates
Tennessee Organization for the Deaf-Blind

TAD Committees

Deaf Tennessean: (TBA) 
ByLaws Committee Chair: Robert Swift
Legislative Committee Chair: Vacant
Finance Committee Chair: April Haggard
Membership Committee Chair (TBA)

Necrology Committee Chair: Patsy Belle

Copyright @ Tennessee Association of the DeafPO Box 293385 Nashville TN 37229 US​All rights reserved.